Welcome to Eastern Bloc Records

VARIOUS ‎– Strange Breaks & Mr Thing II

Catalog Number: BBE135CLP

Label: BBE

Format: Vinyl


Release Type: Album

Genre: Recommendations, Funk / Soul / Jazz / Disco,

Availability: In stock


VARIOUS ‎– Strange Breaks & Mr Thing II

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Quality compilation release on BBE records! Compiled by the one and only Mr Thing, this one is filled to the brim with the best funk, soul and jazz melodies!! Check it out!!


A1 –Ruby Andrews You Made Me A Believer (Out Of Me)
A2 –Kalyanji Anandji* Back Ground Music
A3 –Jake Wade And The Soul Searchers Searching For Soul Pt.1
A4 –Hot Butter & Soul ABC
A5 –Dick Walter Spooky Do

B1 –Roy Head She's About A Mover
B2 –Hot City Bump Band It's Just Begun
B3 –Val Merrall's Orchestra The Horse
B4 –Big Band Frank Pleyer* Sally

C1 –Art & Ron Can't Stop Takin'
C2 –Johnny Griffith Inc.* Love Is Just A Word
C3 –The Generation Gap (2) Family Affair
C4 –Tinga Stewart The Message
C5 –Jerzy Milian Orkiestra* Gacek

D1 –John L. Watson With White Mouse Rockin' Chair
D2 –The Alan Tew Orchestra Pink Panther
D3 –Rias Orchestra, The* Pru Urebu
D4 –Oscar Harris & The Twinkle Stars* Twinkle Stars Boo Galoo (Live)

Additional Information

Label BBE
Format Vinyl
Back to date 31 Mar 2017

Other Recommendations

Other Funk / Soul / Jazz / Disco