Welcome to Eastern Bloc Records

VARIOUS - Splinters (3 x LP)

Catalog Number: AMARLP2018

Label: Amar

Format: Vinyl


Release Type: Album

Genre: Drum & Bass / Jungle, Jungle,

Availability: In stock


VARIOUS - Splinters (3 x LP)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Let's just list the amount of stone cold bass OGs on this collection: Krust, dBridge, Om Unit, Danny Scrilla, V.I.V.E.K, Von D, Moresounds, AU, Oris Jay & Chris Innasound and whole load more of soundsystem culture's most innovative craftsman working at the deepest levels of the low end coalface all feature on this immense and forward thinking document. Including the curator Amit himself. Every track is a highlight, each one and abyssal, immersive experience but essential highlights include the toxic bass bounces of Moresounds' "They Can't Handle It", the 23rd century UKG of Oris and Chris' "They Can't Handle It" and Krust's big screen masterpiece "Escape From Finland". Amit deserves a holiday. Or a massive trophy. Or both. Bass compilations don't get much bigger than this.
VARIOUS - Splinters (3 x LP)
  • A1. AMIT - Cold Blood
  • A2. Om Unit - Maths
  • B1. VIVEK - Killa
  • B2. SHRLOK - Falling Awake (feat Theo)
  • C1. Dbridge - Own The Town
  • C2. Moresounds - They Can't Handle It
  • D1. J:Kenzo - Nal Hutta
  • D2. Oris Jay & Chris Innasound - Ghost & Darkness
  • D3. Krust - Escape From Finland
  • E1. Au & Jesta - Just Don
  • E2. Danny Scrilla - Clockwerkz
  • F1.Von D - Ah So Let It Go
  • F2. Akcept & Another Channel - Don't Believe
  • F3. Monic - Storm Doris

Additional Information

Label Amar
Format Vinyl
Back to date No

Other Drum & Bass / Jungle

Other Jungle