Welcome to Eastern Bloc Records

ICICLE - Entropy CD

Catalog Number: SHACD010

Label: Shogun Audio

Format: CD

Artist: ICICLE

Release Type: Album

Genre: Drum & Bass / Jungle, Bass Music / Dubstep / Garage, Bass Music, Recommendations,

Availability: In stock


ICICLE - Entropy CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Winter is coming as Icicle returns to the fore with his sophomore album, ‘Entropy’, released early November through Shogun Audio. Delivering his most developed and ferocious music to date, Icicle unleashes a tirade of bass weight, ready to blow the eyes and ears of the electronic music world into next year. Leaning from grime infested urban electronica through to emotionally charged trip hop and full on trademark sci-fi drum & bass, the resulting ‘Entropy’ is one of the most prime and compelling examples of hybrid dance music yet seen in 2014.

01. Entropy 1
02. Problem Ft. Skittles
03. Isolation
04. Mechanisms
05. Superimpozed Ft. Sarah Hezzen
06. Entropy 2
07. Hyper Velocity Ft. SP:MC
08. Neutralize
09. Will You Be Mine Ft. Sarah Hezzen
10. Amp
11. Entropy 3
12. Acidic
13. The Edge Ft. Metropolis
14. Want It
15. Hani
16. Entropy 4
ICICLE - Entropy CD
  • Entropy 1
  • Problem Ft. Skittles
  • mechanisms
  • Superimposed (feat Sarah Hezen)
  • Entropy 2
  • Neutralize
  • Will You Be Mine (feat Sarah Hezen)
  • Amp

Additional Information

Label Shogun Audio
Format CD
Back to date No

Other Drum & Bass / Jungle

Other Bass Music / Dubstep / Garage

Other Recommendations

Other Bass Music