Welcome to Eastern Bloc Records

NEVILLE WATSON - The Midnight Orchard

Catalog Number: DBALP005

Label: Don't Be Afraid

Format: Vinyl


Release Type: Album

Genre: Techno, Recommendations,

Availability: In stock


NEVILLE WATSON - The Midnight Orchard

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

It's been five years since UK House stalwart Neville Watson gifted the world with his last album, this time round the veteran producer has crafted a futuristic impression that weaves in and around the boundaries of Techno.

The Midnight Orchard “embraces a distinctly more UK sound, unapologetically chronicling the paranoia that can be found skirting the euphoria of rave." - Don't Be Afraid spokesperson

A1. Interna Externa
A2. Come On In
A3. Anarcho Midnight
B1. Reet Dux
B2. Eine Kleine Emusik
B3. The Returning
C1. Twin Tub
C2. Dee Sides
C3. We Own The Night
D1. 4am In The Trees
D2. Displays Of Brotherly Love
D3. Phosphorescent
NEVILLE WATSON - The Midnight Orchard
  • Interna Externa
  • Come On In
  • Anarcho Midnight
  • Reet Dux
  • Eine Kleine Emusik
  • The Returning
  • Twin Tub
  • Dee Sides
  • We Own The Night
  • 4am In The Trees
  • Displays Of Brotherly Love
  • Phosphorescent

Additional Information

Label Don't Be Afraid
Format Vinyl
Back to date No

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

VARIOUS - Live At Freerotation 2018

VARIOUS - Live At Freerotation 2018


Other Techno

Other Recommendations