Welcome to Eastern Bloc Records

VARIOUS ARTISTS - Continuum 3: Fluctus

Catalog Number: 10YRDREF003

Label: Dynamic Reflection

Format: Vinyl


Release Type: EP

Genre: Techno, Electro, Recommendations,

Availability: In stock


VARIOUS ARTISTS - Continuum 3: Fluctus

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Marking its ten-year anniversary Dynamic Reflection is set to release Continuum, a collection of five uniquely intertwined EP’s. The special series commemorates the label’s roots, evolution and establishment and honors its residents and friends.

The Continuum-series will feature twenty exclusive tracks. The EP’s Sonos, Magno Hyacinthum, Fluctus, Luna Frigus and Terra Nova are planned as part of Continuum. Individually each will pay tribute to four distinct artists that have inspired and shaped the sound of Dynamic Reflection. Collectively they become the articulation of a decade of techno.

Featuring tracks from Donato Dozzy & Mike Parker, Abstract Division, Deepbass & Ness and Ben Buitendijk, Fluctus represents the third planet in the Continuum-constellation, consisting of five exclusive releases in celebration on the 10th anniversary of Dynamic Reflection.
VARIOUS ARTISTS - Continuum 3: Fluctus
  • A1) Donato Dozzy & Mike Parker-Patagotitan
  • A2) Abstract Division-Dissonance
  • B1) Deepbass & Nes-Les Planes
  • B2) Ben Buitendijk-Vortex

Additional Information

Label Dynamic Reflection
Format Vinyl
Back to date No

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

SEBO K - Stories We Tell Ourselves EP

SEBO K - Stories We Tell Ourselves EP


Other Recommendations

Other Techno

Other Electro